2016 Distinguished Faculty Award Recipients

The votes are in, and the 2016 Green River College Foundation Distinguished Faculty Award Recipients are:
2016 Distinguished Faculty2

  • Tim Broxholm, Business Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
  • Marisela Fleites-Lear, Spanish
  • Tonya McCabe, Business Technologies and Administrative Careers (BTAC)

The 2016 nominees also included Joy Crawford, Ken Hang, Adriana Mendoza, Michael Moreno, Tina Ostrander, Geoff Palmer and Chitra Solomonson.

Faculty members will receive their awards at commencement, Friday, June 10th at the Kent Showare Center.

Please extend your congratulations to the award recipients and nominees!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s