2019 Distinguished Faculty Award Recipients

The votes are in, and the 2019 Green River College Foundation Distinguished Faculty Award Recipients are:

  • Diana Holz, Early Childhood Education
  • Rob Jonas, Mathematics
  • Danny Najera, Biology

The 2019 nominees also included Antonia Bennie-George and Laurie Centauri.

Faculty members received their awards at commencement, Friday, June 14th at the Kent Showare Center.

Please extend your congratulations to the award recipients and nominees!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s